BBQ Pressure

I’m heading off to a Pig Roast in Jersey City and I’m a little unsure if my contributions will be up to par.  Why is it the tiny phrase “bring a couple of your favorite snacks or side dishes” can cause so much Anxt.  I have literally been vacillating on this all week (enough to drive Keith up the wall).  I finally made some decisions.

Here’s what I’m bringing (recipes to follow tomorrow):

I should mention… they asked for finger/snack foods.  I have another BBQ next week with work people so I’d appreciate any additional BBQ suggestions you might throw my way.

-Eat Hearty

Tags: ,

One Response to “BBQ Pressure”

  1. charskitchen Says:

    I think that these all sound really good: as you don’t want to bring too much, this sounds like the perfect balance! i can see you already have some dips, but if you ever wanted to try another, tomato salsa dip is great! you can always bring some extra chips too.

Leave a Reply

